SCAMMER LIST

  1. Sereen Alalem -πŸ”±
  2. Alair PerfiΓ±an Ejhaey – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004077105256
  3. Ayden Gabrielle Brooklyn – πŸ”± https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001754250477
  4. James Alejandro – ⚠️ https://www.facebook.com/james4short
  5. Michael Pagara Daguio – ⚠️ https://www.facebook.com/mdaguio2
  6. Margo Kalytka / Bogdan – ⚠️ https://www.facebook.com/summoners.wars.3
  7. Jason Relano /Em Dimaculangan – πŸ”±πŸ”±πŸ”±πŸ”±https://www.facebook.com/em.dimaculangan.50
  8. James Catindig /France Leonardo – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/france.leonardo.79
  9. Xyril Lamosti/Mon Kaparal/Getto Dre – πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈ https://www.facebook.com/xyril.lamosti.3
  10. Achelous Istan – ⚠️ https://www.facebook.com/achelous.istan
  11. Georg Anthony – ⚠️ Selling scammed accounts working with Kenjie https://www.facebook.com/georgeanthonybables
  12. Petet Chapman – πŸ”±β›” https://www.facebook.com/peter.chapman.779
  13. Oliver Thosmas – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/oliverthomas2566
  14. David Majerczyk – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/david.majerczyk.92
  15. Ythet Ama – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008324583588
  16. Raymu Buke – 🚫 https://www.facebook.com/raymu.buke.1
  17. Nathan Elodie Capucine – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/Nathan16496772
  18. Maaz Mansoor – 🚫 https://www.facebook.com/mansoor.maaz20
  19. Bran Hul – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/bry.vdb.10
  20. Renan Francisco Picasso – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/renanpicasso17
  21. Daniel Fields – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/daniell.fields.35
  22. Samuel Jime – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/samuel.jime.509
  23. Derek Asnspach – β›” https://www.facebook.com/derek.anspach.79
  24. Hao-ju Psy – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/MrTouch01
  25. Imanuel Raymon / Raymond Fanther – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/raymon.imanuel.7
  26. Joshua Moore – πŸ”±β›” https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008917656994
  27. Mark Jysn Bartulano – πŸ”± https://www.facebook.com/markjysn.bertulano.5
  28. Lim Weibin – 🎭🎭https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009522967626
  29. Ho Aik Eugene – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/HoAikEugene
  30. Verz Yu – πŸ”±πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™€οΈ https://www.facebook.com/verz.yu.14

Help us STOP THE SCAMMERS. Report their names to us so everyone will be aware of it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *